Welcome to Andersen Shopper Manufaktur

 

Mix Collection

It pays to be quick! Our Mix Collection is a limited edition shopper series that we regularly update with new motif bags.  You can only find the entire collection with the corresponding item numbers here. Those who have known us for a long time know that we only update our range every 2 years for reasons of sustainability. With the Limited Collection, we want to offer the possibility of reacting to hot trends at short notice without producing waste.

Further information

Unus Shopper® Oli.P

The German singer, actor and entertainer Oli.P has been living without packaging for several years and inspires many people with his sustainable lifestyle. For shopping at the weekly market and in everyday life, Oli.P likes to use his Shopper® brand shopping trolley. And it was precisely for this reason that the idea came about to develop a modern Shopper® together with us, completely in line with his ideas, which will give pleasure in everyday life for a long time.

Further information

Handmade for you

For many months, we put our heads together with Handed By to design a handmade Shopper® with great attention to detail and made of sustainable materials. Our Shopper® chassis are handmade in our northern German manufactory. Handed By gives used plastic a second life. Recycled ribbon material is woven by hand into durable baskets. This is what Handed By stands for with the hand in its logo.

Further information

Shopper® World

Do you already know our magazine Shopper® World? In the first issue of our regularly published magazine we inform you about our news, our way of sustainability and at the end an exciting raffle awaits you. The solution word can be entered here. You can win 1 of 5 exclusive Unus Shopper® from our collaboration with Oli.P. You will automatically receive the latest issue of our Shopper® World with every order or via our catalogue order.

Further information

Willkommen bei der Andersen Shopper Manufaktur

 

MIX Collection

Schnell sein lohnt sich! Unsere Mix Collection ist eine Serie in limitierter Stückzahl, die wir regelmäßig um neue Motivtaschen aktualisieren. Die gesamte Kollektion mit den dazugehörigen Artikelnummern finden Sie nur hier. Wer uns schon lange kennt, der weiß, dass wir aus Gründen der Nachhaltigkeit unser Sortiment nur alle 2 Jahre aktualisieren. Mit der Limited Collection wollen wir die Möglichkeit bieten, auch kurzfristig auf Trends zu reagieren ohne Müll zu produzieren.

Weitere Informationen

Unus Shopper® Oli.P

Der deutsche Sänger, Schauspieler und Entertainer Oli.P lebt seit mehreren Jahren verpackungsfrei und inspiriert mit seinem nachhaltigen und bewussten Lebensstil viele Menschen. Zum Einkaufen auf dem Wochenmarkt und im Alltag nutzt Oli.P gerne seinen Trolley der Marke Shopper®. Und genau aus diesem Grund entstand die Idee, mit uns zusammen einen modernen und farbenfrohen Unus Shopper® ganz nach seinen Vorstellungen zu entwickeln, der lange Zeit Freude im Alltag bereitet. 

Weitere Informationen

Handmade for you

Über viele Monate haben wir zusammen mit Handed By die Köpfe zusammengesteckt um einen handgemachten Shopper® mit viel Liebe zum Detail und aus nachhaltigen Materialien zu entwerfen. Unsere Shopper® Fahrgestelle werden in unserer norddeutschen Manufaktur in Handarbeit produziert. Handed By schenkt gebrauchtem Kunststoff ein zweites Leben. Per Hand wird recyceltes Bandmaterial zu langlebigen Körben geflochten. Dafür steht Handed By mit der Hand in ihrem Logo.

Weitere Informationen

Shopper® World Magazin

Kennen Sie schon unser Magazin Shopper® World? In der ersten Ausgabe unseres regelmäßig erscheinenden Magazins gibt es ein spannendes Gewinnspiel, wir informieren wir über unsere Neuigkeiten und unseren Weg der Nachhaltigkeit. Das Lösungswort kann hier eingegeben werden. Zu gewinnen gibt es 1 von 5 exklusiven Unus Shopper® aus unserer Zusammenarbeit mit Oli.P. Die neuste Ausgabe unserer Shopper® World erhalten Sie mit jeder Bestellung oder über unsere Katalogbestellung.

Weitere Informationen